Taylor Swift’s Grammys Looks Through the Years: See the Singer’s Style Evolution

Taylor Swift’s Grammys Looks Through the Years: See the Singer’s Style Evolution

  • By
  • &

by Jess Cohen | Tue., Jan. 23, 2018 6:00 AM

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Email

Lester Cohen/WireImage

Taylor Swift knows how to rock a Grammys red carpet!

The 28-year-old singer first attended the award show back in 2008, wearing a long lavender dress and signature curls. Over the years, we’ve seen Swift’s style evolve as she’s gone through album eras such as Speak Now, Red and 1989.

Swift, who released her sixth studio album, reputation, in November, is up for two awards at the 2018 Grammys this Sunday.

The song “Better Man,” which Swift wrote for Little Big Town, is nominated for Best Country Song. And T.Swift’s duet with Zayn Malik, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever,” is nominated for Best Song Written for Visual Media.

And while we can’t confirm that Swift will be in attendance at the show, we can confirm that we’ll be so excited to see what she wears if she does make an appearance!

So in celebration of this weekend’s award show, we’re taking a look back at Swift’s Grammys style evolution from 2008 and beyond.

Check out the gallery to see T.Swift’s Grammys looks through the years!

Tune in to E!’s Grammys Countdown show starting at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT Sunday, Jan. 28, following our two-hour Live From the Red Carpet: 2018 Grammy Awards special at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. After the Grammys telecast, watch the E! After Party at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT. For complete Grammy Awards coverage, watch E! News Monday, Jan. 29, at 7 and 11 p.m.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Email

E! Online (US) – Fashion Police

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>